Bananas (Day 83)

These have to be the worlds smallest bananas, they are about one and a half inches long…

~ by joggerblogger on June 5, 2007.

6 Responses to “Bananas (Day 83)”

  1. I bet those banana’s are good though.Today biked 6.47!!!!

  2. Where did you get the retard bananas from? I want some.

  3. I’m not sure – Tesco maybe…

  4. Can I be excused today’s Juneathon please?

  5. Computer says no.

  6. But it’s the day before a race, I have immunity from any physical exertion 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
