Juneathon Day 4

Well day 4 of the Juneathon and I still haven’t actually been for a run with Preston yet, he has been in London for a long weekend. I will check up on how he has been doing tomorrow – and drag him out for a jog.

Today I managed another 5 mile trek through the flies – eew, they seem to be everywhere at the moment.

I haven’t had a chance to take my pic of the day yet – will do in a bit.

How’s everyone else doing?

~ by joggerblogger on June 4, 2007.

5 Responses to “Juneathon Day 4”

  1. I told you before, we’re not allowing people from Up North come to London 🙂

    I’ve done my Juneathon Day 4, although what with my hangover, it was a bit of a feeble effort 🙂

  2. LOL – I managed to sneak in last week and maybe again later this week, they just don’t seem to be checking as well as they once did 😉

    Well done on the feeble effort.

  3. You are most definitely putting me to shame with all these miles. (That and doing the chores THEN going for a run…)

    Loving the Juneathon

  4. Did my bit today too. 🙂

  5. I’ve done my bit too and darn good for my standards

Leave a Reply

 
