Juneathon Day 3

Another early start thanks to the funsized alarm clock.

So to make the most of the hot weather we made our way over to the local car boot. I couldn’t believe my luck when I saw the above cap – I had to have it and 10p I couldn’t say no (the skull is Dean we’ve had him for years).

I’m going to hang out undercover at the local store and be rude to B&Q customers for JogBlog.

As for Juneathon – I’d just like to say Hi to everyone who is taking part, seems like just about everyone is 🙂 cool!

It seems to be helping keep me motivated – after doing the usual Sunday chores I really didn’t want to go out and run, but I had to. I did a 4 miler around the village. Hope everyone has a good run…

~ by joggerblogger on June 3, 2007.

8 Responses to “Juneathon Day 3”

  1. Are you trying to traumatise me?!!

  2. I took a week off from the internet and just found out about Juneathon. Unfortunately it is now June 3rd and I already missed a day!

  3. Hi Dean!

    Love jogbolog’s new kitchen. Real nice. 🙂 So who are these B&Q guys anyway?

    I need to run today but am hesitant because of the cold, wind and rain. I did run from my car to the grocery store. 😉

  4. Lol 🙂 knew that you would love it.

    Hi Mr erock – no worries all welcome…

  5. joggerblogger – i posted again on that too long thread on my blog…wanted to know about sunday morning…any thoughts?

  6. Yep a whole lot of people will be fitter this June thanks to you & Preston 🙂

  7. june is gonna be a long month….:)

  8. It’s already starting to drag 😉

Leave a Reply

 
