Bart (Day 76)

SOOOOOOO didn’t want to get up today 😦

Work was fun and I managed a 4 miler. Go to go swimming now – then home for dinner and bed as I’ve got a 5.30am start to go to London in the morning.

~ by joggerblogger on May 29, 2007.

6 Responses to “Bart (Day 76)”

  1. You can’t come to London, we’re not letting people from Up North come here anymore πŸ™‚

  2. Wish all I had to do was get up at 5:30 to make it into London for the day (I get up at 5 anyway).

    Hope you have great trip. πŸ™‚

  3. 5.00am starts are way too wrong for me.

    Jogblog – it’s an exchange program, you get to come up here in September πŸ˜‰

  4. PS Kate the worse bit is getting home from work at 9.30 :-/

  5. can you bring us some sun down here please jogger?

  6. We have more than enough sun. I’d be happy to send a bunch over the pond.

    Plants are going to die soon if we don’t get some rain. Grass looks like late summer already.

    I could not handle getting home at 9:30. I like getting home around 4:30 everyday.

Leave a Reply

 
