Hulk (Day 74)

Lots of drawing at the moment. Wicket was my daughters idea after our marathon “Star Wars” moviefest.

Got up and went for a soaking wet 11 mile run this morning 😛 got love combing swimming and jogging.

As I went I picked up as many flat cans that I could find around the village for a little art project that I’ve got lined up for this afternoon.

PS – Pirates 3 on the Playstation 2 is cool 😀

~ by joggerblogger on May 27, 2007.

One Response to “Hulk (Day 74)”

  1. Fabulous run today sir. Congrats.

    I think we’re going to do a little shopping for our upcoming trip to the World this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

 
