Day 63

100 point reward if you can guess what this picture is of…

~ by joggerblogger on May 15, 2007.

8 Responses to “Day 63”

  1. It looks like chips of some sort.??

  2. I don’t know. Can I have the points anyway please? 🙂

  3. I don’t think you should eat it but it is deep fried kebab with pasta hoops (again fried) and a garnish of cheese and onion crisps.

  4. Crisps!

    Although Rae wins as she’s american and calls crisps chips. 🙂

  5. 🙂 you all get the points… It was a packet of crisps (chips) that someone at work was eating\

    But when they had nearly finished the pack they noticed this big lumpy thing lurking at the bottom… EWWW! and I thought eating flies was bad, at least they are free.

  6. that’s gross! :-O

  7. Yes they just do things here a bit backwards.I’m always learning new things and I just learned that chips are crisps in your country.I have never been out of the states.I’d love to maybe one day I will….

  8. Were they cheese and onion?

Leave a Reply

 
