Day 55…

No sleep last night :-/ don’t you just love it when your brain won’t switch off or at least go on mute.

Today has been a struggle. I have had about as much get up and go as a thing with no get up and go. I must admit I did think about not running, but the paranoid runner in my head kept saying “you have to run or you you’ll loose all your running ability and fitness “

So I managed to drag myself on the treadmill for a cheeky 3 miles in 24 minutes πŸ™‚

Hopefully going to get my groove back on for tomorrow and push the mileage up again.

~ by joggerblogger on May 7, 2007.

6 Responses to “Day 55…”

  1. 3 miles in 24 minutes? Damn, you’re going to beat me at the half at this rate πŸ™‚

  2. LOL! as long as it’s only 3 miles πŸ˜‰

    I thought the plan for the half was a leisurely stroll around notts… Preston has only ever run 4 miles (well to my knowledge) So I don’t think we will be breaking the course records πŸ˜‰

  3. Preston needs to start training then.

    As do I πŸ™‚

  4. πŸ™‚

  5. Jinkies!

    – Kate

  6. Want a scooby snack???

Leave a Reply

 
