YAH! new camera case

My little Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T7 has a new padded cell 😀 Sweet, I can take it out of house again.

This will be the first time in 2 weeks, I’ve really missed having my camera with me all the time – but being tight I didn’t want to risk breaking my little digital friend.

Get ready for some new photo’s ASAP!

~ by joggerblogger on May 3, 2007.

4 Responses to “YAH! new camera case”

  1. You need to get yourself a self-fixing camera 🙂

  2. lol 🙂 what happens if your camera becomes self aware as well as self fixing? 😉

  3. So which Robin Hood race will you do? The full marathon?

    Looks like an interesting training program on their site. I’ll have to check back when I’m better conditioned.

    – Kate

  4. No just the half for me 🙂 I don’t think I’ll ever enter a full race – My ankle wouldn’t thank me for it.

    The race has a really good turn out, but last years was way hot. Hopefully this year it will be a little cooler.

    I’ll have to check out their training program.

Leave a Reply

 
