Monthly stats and a lunchtime jog

Well the numbers have been crunched and the offical JB monthly total is 130 miles, which I’m well happy with πŸ˜€

To kick off this month’s running I went out for a solo lunchtime jaunt and put down 4 miles.

Roll on May.

~ by joggerblogger on May 1, 2007.

5 Responses to “Monthly stats and a lunchtime jog”

  1. Show off πŸ˜›

    Um, I mean well done πŸ™‚

  2. For once I can say I did the same as you (and probably just this once). I went out for lunch and did 4+ miles. Twas truely lovely outside. Wish it was always like this. πŸ™‚

    – Kate

  3. LOL πŸ˜‰ i’m not a show off…

    Lunchtime running is my fav! well done on the 4+ miles.

  4. Great job!!!!Hopefully see you in October!!!

  5. Be great to meet up πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
