It must be a day off work…

Because I woke up at 6.15am and couldn’t get back to sleep :-/ ARGHHH!!!

So instead of laying in bed trying to sleep, I got up and went for a run – 8 miles later I’m back home.

Heading off for an adventure today… see what happens 😀

~ by joggerblogger on April 18, 2007.

2 Responses to “It must be a day off work…”

  1. You did 8 miles before I’d even got to work. Gulp.

    Enjoy your time off, I wanted next week off but computer said no 😦

  2. Wow – I can’t remember the last time I picked running 8 miles over staying in bed?!?!

Leave a Reply

 
