Salsa week eight…

It’s now been eight weeks since I first slipped on my dancing shoes 😀 and headed with Mrs JoggerBlogger to the village hall for a spot of salsa.

And we have carried on going…

This weeks lesson was free – as a way of saying thank you for showing up for the last seven lessons. Next week we move up a class (should be interesting). If you want to start come next week to the village hall 😉

Doctor Lovespoon has hung up his dancing pumps, a no show again :-/

~ by joggerblogger on April 15, 2007.

One Response to “Salsa week eight…”

  1. Tonight I partooked (I think I just made a word up) in some cultural activities too. I went to a classical concert at the Barbican.

    Ok, it was only because my mate was in the choir and I said I’d go and see her 🙂

    Good going keeping up the salsa-ing, you obviously have more staying power than Dr Lovespoon.

Leave a Reply

 
