Lunch time run number 2

Well my foot seemed to be ok so I headed out for a little jaunt this lunchtime. Managed 4 miles this time, but the pain seems to have moved to my ankle :-/ rubbish! I’ll see what happens over night and make my mind up about what to do then.

Not much else to report at the moment.

~ by joggerblogger on March 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Lunch time run number 2”

  1. It’s your age πŸ˜‰

    I’m resting for a bit, my knee and shin’s hurting a bit. I think running six days in a row and a running commute were a bit much for me 😦

    Hope your aches and pains go away soon πŸ™‚

  2. Cheers πŸ˜€ and yeah it’s my age… it’s all down hill from 21.

Leave a Reply

 
