Day 7

Wow! I made it to day 7 of the photo thing… harder than I thought it would be. My foot is still hurting (not as bad as it was) hopefully I’ll get out for a run soon…

~ by joggerblogger on March 20, 2007.

3 Responses to “Day 7”

  1. What’s wrong with your foot? Hope it gets better soon 🙂

  2. It’s a pain right in the middle of my heel – It’s gone off a bit (started on Saturday) I’m going for a run today and see what happens.

  3. Hope the foot improves, if it doesn’t you should add to your sunday dose of masculinity by going to get a pedicure 😉

Leave a Reply

 
