Day 3

I get to have a cheeky cuppa before work today as I’m doing the school run 😀

~ by joggerblogger on March 16, 2007.

5 Responses to “Day 3”

  1. I have a cup of tea now (apple and peppermint), I’ve got the day off 🙂

  2. Your always off…

  3. I’ve got 7 and a half days (well, six and a half now) to take off before the end of April.

    I’m off on Monday too 🙂

  4. Didn’t you take a hoilday last year?

  5. I didn’t go away last year, I had 27 and a half days holiday this year because I’d carried over 2 and a half from the year before. Looks like I’m going to be carrying some over again this year 🙂

    I am going to Frankfurt this evening if I can make my mind up about what clothes to take 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
