OUCH!

When I woke up this morning my foot was hurting, not sure why – did someone send the foot smashing pixies in the night?

I thought that I’d see if it went away during the day, and hopefully go for a lunchtime run. But work got in the way of lunchtime and by the time I headed to my car my foot was still aching. So no run for me today – fingers crossed it will go away before tomorrows run with the Prestonator (I’m looking forward to it as he hasn’t run in 2 weeks).

Now all I need to do is think of what I’m going to take a photo of…

~ by joggerblogger on March 14, 2007.

One Response to “OUCH!”

  1. You could take a picture of your bad foot.

    Or maybe not.

    Hope it’s better tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
