TFI!

HOOORRAAAHHHHH! the end of the week is nearly here I can hear the wine o’clock alarm getting ready to chime 😀

Got out and did 3.5 miles at luchtime so If I can get my lazy ass out and about over the weekend I shouldn’t be too far off 30 miles this week 🙂

Hope everyone has a good one and look forward to reading them posts.

Ps my updated iPod play list rocks – The Cure, Dirty Pretty Things, The Eighties MatchBox, Five O’clock Heroes, Fratellis, The Hives, Kaiser Chiefs, Kasabian, The Killers, Lily Allen, Muse and the View 😀

~ by joggerblogger on March 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “TFI!”

  1. Beer o’clock has chimed for me a few minutes ago 🙂

    The playlist is cool. I approve 🙂 I don’t know the Five O’clock Heroes though, I will have to investigate.

  2. 🙂 wine o’clock has chimed 3 times in my glass – Five O’clock Heroes are a heads up from Preston and very fine they are.

Leave a Reply

 
