Wrestle With the Wind

That’s what I had to do at lunchtime…

Horrid run! rainy and windy :-X I had no energy today either and to make it 100% worse – no iPod. ERROR! I had left it at home.

I did 4 miles before I fell over my lip. I also found out my worse running surface today – wet uneven cobble stones.

~ by joggerblogger on February 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “Wrestle With the Wind”

  1. Cobblestones are evil! It’s cold and wet and rainy here too 😦 But I have to try out my new running shoes tonight 🙂

  2. I’d also imagine cobblestones don’t do much good to your trainers either!

    Good to see you and Preston are keeping it up, treadmilling and all 🙂 I’m not liking this rain though!

Leave a Reply

 
