Who needs an alarm clock…

When you’ve got Preston, I’m glad I remembered to set him last night to wake me up at 5.12am this morning…Oh yeah – I didn’t! But the self proclaimed king of the Mods gave us a cheeky wake up call in the form of a 5.12am text message, why? alcohol was to blame I believe! I did manage to resist and return the favour when I got to run at seven… I’ll wait until he is not expecting it.

I managed to do a 4 miles on the treadmill – did it in 36 minutes 🙂

Tomorrow Jog Blog has a 5 miler – hope the weather cheers up a bit for her. I will have a new subject to blog about tomorrow. We are starting Salsa lessons (not my idea – but should be a laugh) – So expect reports of being harassed by pensioners etc late on in the evening.

~ by joggerblogger on February 24, 2007.

One Response to “Who needs an alarm clock…”

  1. Oh nooooooo, it didn’t occur to me that it might rain and now the forecast says rain 😦

    Good luck with your Salsa dancing, sounds like fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
