I’ve gone "PRO"

😉 don’t worry I’m not going to be selling my wares down a dodgy tree lined cul-de-sac in suburbia – but I’ve gone pro on Flickr. It wasn’t really a choice I had to. The freebie Flickr account only allows you to keep 200 pictures up – so to carry on posting images on my site I updated to a pro account.

~ by joggerblogger on February 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “I’ve gone "PRO"”

  1. Thats funny, I went pro about an hour ago as well. You need to cough up in order to have more than 3 sets. At least the exchange rate is good at the moment.

  2. 🙂 yeah, It’s one of them things that you don’t realise that you use so much.

Leave a Reply

 
