What every man wants to hear…

As I got through the door last night after work, Mrs JB came running up smiling, looking at me saying “it’s huge!” – “why thank you” I thought. But looking over her shoulder I could tell she meant the monstrous package waiting in the hallway. The running machine had arrived. YAH! After 2 hours of putting it together I opted for dinner instead of a long run on it.

I did have a test jog – and must say it’s great. Had to tweak the belt a bit but other than that very comfortable.

This ushers in a new era, jogging in your underwear 😀

~ by joggerblogger on February 2, 2007.

4 Responses to “What every man wants to hear…”

  1. It may seem innocent at first but that is probably how your flasher started.

  2. LOL! exteme naked jogging.

  3. Are we going to get a pic of your new toy?

  4. I’ll take some tonight – I promise to be fully clothed 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
