Cool…

Love the treadmill 🙂 did a quick 1 mile, more tomorrow 🙂

~ by joggerblogger on February 2, 2007.

4 Responses to “Cool…”

  1. But where’s the pic? Do I need to buy one? Although I can’t buy one in Feb, as I’m on a no shopping in February thing.

    Oh, and I’ve got nowhere to put it 🙂

  2. No pic yet 😛 I’ll take one in the morning.

    I’m sure you could find somewhere to fit one in – middle of the lounge 😉

    How’s the retox diet going?

  3. Yeah, you’re right, there’s a big space in the middle of the lounge where a bathroom suite, tiles, paint and flooring used to live for a few weeks, grr 🙂

    I had the hangover from hell today 🙂

  4. Has the small person had a go yet? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
