YAH! I did it…

I have just completed my 36K (the longest I’ve ever ran) – did it in 3 hours 56 min, which I didn’t think was too bad 🙂

Is it wine o’clock yet? No 😦 It will be once I’ve got through the afternoon at work.

Cheers

~ by joggerblogger on January 25, 2007.

7 Responses to “YAH! I did it…”

  1. You’re mad but well done on the 36k!

    It’s always wine o’clock when it’s birthday o’clock.

    Happy birthday 🙂

  2. Chhhheeerrs 🙂

    I’ll have half a bottle for you 😀

  3. Have a whole bottle for me, but white wine please 🙂

  4. We’ve only got red 😛 I never drank it before now I like it 🙂

  5. Ok, red’ll do. Go home now and start drinking, birthdays aren’t meant to be spent in offices 🙂

  6. That sounds like some ordeal – you actually went out for 10k at midnight?
    I bet you wish your treadmill had turned up.

  7. Happy Birthday (again!) and well done on the 36K!

    I think I need to follow in your footsteps tomorrow and celebrate mine in similar style… but what can I do?!

    22 reps per set? Ha!

Leave a Reply

 
