Testing, testing, one, two, three

My new backpack came yesterday 🙂 very cool indeed. Now I can run with a drink, mobile phone and some cash – also I can pick up the newspaper on my weekend runs.

So this morning I pulled it on and took it for a test run, and I must say jogblog thanks for the heads up – it’s great.

I put in 5.5miles – my ankle seems to be behaving at the moment, so fingers crossed the couple of days rest during the week has done the trick 🙂

~ by joggerblogger on January 20, 2007.

8 Responses to “Testing, testing, one, two, three”

  1. Glad you like your new backpack, I’m very impressed with mine 🙂

    Did Start Fitness give you any freebies?

    By the way, I want to get that Live Lounge CD you have on iTunes but I can’t find it on there and I’ve got a voucher to use up and don’t know what else to get 😦

  2. 😛 it’s cool

    No I didn’t get any freebies…did you?

    I go the live lounge on cd and ripped it – I thought you could get everything on iTunes…prehaps not 😦

    No sure what’s out at the moment…

  3. Start Fitness gave me a pair of gloves and a water bottle 🙂

  4. That’s not fair! :-/

  5. I never get freebies either, maybe we need to learn the secret.

  6. Running with a mobile phone?! You’ll get mugged son! 😛

  7. Action shots please – I need to SEE if I need one of these!

  8. I definitely need my new backpack. I definitely need the free gloves they gave me too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
