Morning

I love my iPod Shuffle 😀 A while ago my Mother in Law got herself a iPod nano – meaning that I had to rip all her Cds to MP3 for her. Now when I stick my shuffle in for a random list – boy do I get a random list J I must admit it’s pretty cool having tunes that I wouldn’t normally listen to. Here is what I listened to this morning on my 5 miler 🙂

Marilyn Manson – The Nobodies
Billy Joel – Piano Man
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl
Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Teat
Eminem – Hailie’s Song
Jay – Z Lucifer
Black Eyed Peas – What’s Goin’ Down
Marilyn Manson – This Is The New Sh*t
Neil Diamond – Mr. Bojangles
Placebo – 36 Degrees

~ by joggerblogger on January 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “Morning”

  1. I’m assuming Eminem and Marilyn Manson is your mother-in-laws? 🙂

  2. LOL! sure is 😉

  3. i especially like the Mr. Bojangles between Manson and Placebo! LOL that’s awesome

Leave a Reply

 
