I’m not an aminal, I’m a human being.

I woke up yesterday with a huge lump on my neck…ekk! I couldn’t get to see the Dr so the nurse spoke to me over the phone and gave me some antibiotics – I think it’s an in growing hair but I look like John Merrick today… hopefully it will go away soon.

The penicillin is making me feel rubbish šŸ˜¦

Dragged myself out at lunchtime for a run, man is it windy! I ran 3.4 miles and then gave up.

~ by joggerblogger on January 3, 2007.

3 Responses to “I’m not an aminal, I’m a human being.”

  1. It is very windy here to. Hope you feel better, lumps eeek. Thinking about joining you guys for the Robin Hood majigy marathon thing.

  2. Cool šŸ™‚ would be good to all meet up.

  3. You’re not starting the year off well, a lumpy neck šŸ˜¦ Hope it goes down soon šŸ™‚

    As soon as I’ve recovered from the birthday/Xmas/New Year celebrations, I’m going to be back out there šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
