Swim at the gym…

I went for a lunchtime dip in the outside pool 😀
It’s great going to an expensive gym, no chavs! just a pity that’s the last visit for me (my free pass has run out) 😦

~ by joggerblogger on December 19, 2006.

6 Responses to “Swim at the gym…”

  1. You don’t need an expensive gym for an outside dip, just go in your nearest lake/river 🙂

  2. Heh yeah get all oiled up like those nutters who swim the channel and pop down to your nearst River with a towel round your neck and a pair of flip flops………. (on your feet not round your neck, you dont want to look silly now do you?) 🙂

  3. Outside pool – are you kidding me (says the thin blooded girl from tropical New Orleans)!?!?!

  4. Surely your body can’t like what you’re doing to it – that water must be freeeeeeeezing! Full credit to ya though. 😉

  5. I agree with Ashley…I am also from the hot and humid Louisiana but I couldn’t think of swimming outside even in this 70 degree weather!

    So you’re a Big Brother fan?? I was addicted to Big Brother…I couldn’t get enough. I was so sad when the season ended!

  6. Yeah for all my sins I do like a bit of people watching 🙂 the new one starts in January over here

    http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/

    The pool was cool 😀

Leave a Reply

 
