Smack me down…

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


smack_down, originally uploaded by jogger164.

This came out of the end of my pencil today whilst on the phone. Not sure why.

~ by joggerblogger on November 30, 2006.

6 Responses to “Smack me down…”

  1. 3 fingers and a thumb 🙂 im not sure if i would like to meet it in a dark alley though.

  2. It’s the skintight leotard and hair chest that I find the most unnerving 🙂

  3. Yeup she’s a sweety alright 😛

  4. I was gonna mention the leotard but i couldnt be arsed to look up how to spell it.

    So the leotard…. oh noes jogblog has already mentioned wit 🙂

  5. I cant even spell “it”

  6. You spell as good as me 🙂 I know I should’ve listened at school instead of drawing on my books…

Leave a Reply

 
