What a drip…

I managed to pull in a 5 miler today in 48 minutes. The weather was very wet and windy. By the time I’d finished it looked like I’d had a shower in my running kit. Even though it was wet I had a really great run – Loved it!

One thing to note though – how come my Garmin takes twice as long to find a satellite when it’s raining?

The little person is still ill – we finally got to bed at 2 last night, then up at 6… ERROR!

~ by joggerblogger on November 22, 2006.

3 Responses to “What a drip…”

  1. I took back the Garmin signal you stole from me, that’s why it took twice as long, sorry 🙂

  2. That’s ok I’ve sent my army of moles to dig your kitchen floor up 😉

  3. Grr, be careful or I’ll send B&Q round to do your bathroom 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
