New kicks on the block


New Balance
Originally uploaded by jogger164.

I made my way over to sweatshop to change my trainers on the way home from work – and boy these are sweet 😀 I’m in love!

~ by joggerblogger on October 2, 2006.

2 Responses to “New kicks on the block”

  1. More new trainers? Didn’t you get some a few months ago? I thought it was girls that bought too many shoes 🙂

  2. Cheeky 😛 my last running shoes date circa February 2006, and I’ve done about 400-500 miles in ’em.

    But don’t worry about the old girls – they’re staying around for the dirty runs.

Leave a Reply

 
