Ankle update…

It seems to be getting better 😀
I’m going to rest it until Monday (1 week off) then head out again. I’ve used some of my downtime to tweak my header again…

~ by joggerblogger on September 15, 2006.

8 Responses to “Ankle update…”

  1. You flashing flasher you… 😉

  2. flish-flash

  3. Cool header!

    Book looks good by the way, I was looking at this one

    http://www.amazon.co.uk/Hal-Higdon-How-Train-Schedules/dp/0875963528/sr=1-6/qid=1158336175/ref=sr_1_6/026-5945908-9761259?ie=UTF8&s=books

    this morning.

    I think wine is good for ankles 🙂

  4. Looks good as well 🙂 if you get it we can open a Blogger Library Swapshop…

    Off to test your ankle theory in a bit.

  5. I ordered the book, Blogger Library Swapshop is a good idea. Shall we contact Noel Edmunds? 🙂

  6. LOL…did you see keith chegwin in extras 😀

  7. No, I only caught one of those I think and didn’t really think much of that. Glad to say I missed that other prog with Keith Chegwin in that I heard about 🙂

    They could bring back Cheggars Play Pop though, that was a class programme 🙂

  8. Sorry to read about your ankle jogger. I’ve been having a s**t time of a different sort. Rest and don’t let life get in the way. Just remember to get back out there running when you can.

Leave a Reply

 
