Don’t make me badger mad!


Badger

My right ankle is a right mess (no pun intended) – Couldn’t sleep last night with my newly found elephant appendage screaming at me everytime I rolled over 😛

I’ve worked out why my ankle hurts so much – when I was running the half I got a load of blisters on that foot making me change the way I was landing it…hence loads of strain on it 😦

Fingers crossed it will clear up in a week…pleaseeeeeeeee!

In the meantime, say hello to my mad badger 🙂

~ by joggerblogger on September 14, 2006.

6 Responses to “Don’t make me badger mad!”

  1. Sounds grim. Fingers crossed it clears up sooner than a week 🙂

    Hello mad badger 🙂

  2. 🙂 the mad badger is my favourite sketch for a long time – I might do some more.

    Thanks again for that link… it’s a really good site – I’ve ordered the book from Amazon for £5

    All I need now is my ankle to deflate.

  3. Glad to be of help 🙂

    How’s the ankle today?

  4. Not as bad 🙂 thanks… how’s the pizza starvation going?

  5. Pizza starvation is bad. I wanted pizza and chocolate last night so made do with wine and crisps instead 🙂

    Good luck with the ankle recovery. Meant to ask, which book did you order?

  6. Wine and Crisps 😀 I’m going to have a wine tonight… Haven’t had a good drink in ages.

    The book I’ve ordered is

    http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/1579542697/ref=olp_product_details/202-8722015-2344613?ie=UTF8

    Looks good 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
