God hates me…

Well at least the God of jogging hates me! My right ankle (first time) was starting to hurt last night… woke up this morning with a HUGE ankle of doom! 😦

So off to the drug cupboard for some sweeties… Iced it before leaving for work. I’m well smegged off! No speed training or any running for me… I might go with the girls tonight, but ride my bike alongside them.

I hate it when your body puts a stop to your fun! ARRGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!

~ by joggerblogger on September 13, 2006.

2 Responses to “God hates me…”

  1. Sorry to hear about your ankle, hope it gets better soon. Who said running was good for you? πŸ™‚

  2. LOL! πŸ˜› not me…

Leave a Reply

 
