Well that’s about it :-D

My last run before the half (well apart from family running club) 😀

I managed to get a lunch break today… the first one in a week, and headed out for a cheeky 5K jog. Enjoying the free all you can eat fly buffet on the way round, I hope I don’t end up with maggots.

All that’s left now to do is write my contact details on the back of my race number and sort my iPod play list.

~ by joggerblogger on September 8, 2006.

6 Responses to “Well that’s about it :-D”

  1. Oh yes, sort out the iPod playlist, glad you’ve got your priorities right 🙂

    What’s going on the list?

  2. Some of the list includes…

    It was a good day – Ice Cube
    Lucifer – Jay-Z
    You Don’t Love Me – Kooks
    The Zepher Song – RHCP
    The Fight Song – Marilyn Manson
    Down in the Tube Station – The Jam
    Smile Like You Mean It – The Killers
    New England – Kirsty McColl
    Suspicious Minds – Elvis
    Mocking Bird – Eminem
    I’m On Fire – Bruce Springsten
    Down Town – Petula Clark….

    Told ya I like a mixed bag 😛

  3. Hmm, some interesting choices on there, but if it works for you… 😉

  4. 🙂 I listen to guitar-based rock most of the time… but I’ve found it’s good to mix it up when you’re running 🙂

  5. Good luck with the half!

  6. good luck with the half!

Leave a Reply

 
