Day 5…

Day 5 of the training plan went well 🙂 everyone is getting faster and going further in the same time. I headed back out after our session and did 4-5k 🙂

I’m not running any long runs this week as I’m saving my legs for Sunday 😛 Well that’s about it for now…

~ by joggerblogger on September 7, 2006.

9 Responses to “Day 5…”

  1. What time’s your race?

    I said to my mate yesterday that this time next year I’ll do a half. Oops, why can’t I keep my mouth shut?! 🙂

  2. You will have to come up and do the Robinhood – It’s a good run 🙂

    I starts at 10.05…

  3. I might just do that, I’ve got a year to train for it 🙂

    Are you off the wine now ’til Sunday lunchtime?

  4. Aye, all the best for the Robin Hood bud! Hope you hit your target too and do it under 2 hours. 🙂

  5. I’m not off the wine… 🙂 1 glass a day keeps the vodka away.

  6. PS – If you do come up we will have to have a Blogathon 🙂

  7. Blogathon sounds cool 🙂

  8. the new banner is groovey! love it.

  9. 🙂 cheers susan… hows things with your new project?

Leave a Reply

 
